Hello Stalkers…

8 Oct

It’s been a really busy week around the homestead. Exciting changes from a freemium model to an all paid plan (including my exciting rename of the less premium plan to Lightening!). Still feeling lots of warm fuzzies from the Giants experiement, plus more experiments with video. All in all a pretty fun week.

Just an FYI, I love comments. Love them. They make me feel complete. They make me feel loved, like the universe cares. So don’t be scared to leave a comment. I promise to write back! Or you know, tweet me, because like any good Social Media lover there is nothing more excited than an @sign and my name.

Is it really the end of men?” for Girls in Tech

This is not how business should be done…” A VIDEO!

My Obsession with Group Buying goes public with a post and video.

And it’s not new this week but I forgot to post it here… my tribute to lovely lady bumps (that’s noses for you with unclean thoughts) for my friends at buyatribe.com

Leave a comment